2019-2020 Board Members

President Marycarol Page
Vice President David Tracy
Secretary Carol Ross
Treasurer Kendall Carpenter
Artistic Director Tim Sharp
Assistant Artistic Director Zach Malavolti

Dennis Calkins
Grant Carpenter
Beth Carr
Kim Childs
Bill Coberly
Layne Farmen
Judy Gadlage
Taylor Hernandez
Mark Kalin
Marcy Kihle
Mike Lowe
Charles Thomas
Vic Wiener
Mark Woeppel

Board meetings are held every third Monday of the month at 5:30 pm at various locations.